Embassy of India Zagreb

DIRECTORY OF INDIA-BASED OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Raj Kumar Srivastava	Ambassador
2.	Mr. Manohar Lal	Second Secretary (Culture) & HOC
3.	Mr. Hemant Kumar Pandey	Second Secretary (Pol, Com & Cons)
4.	Mr. Prabhanjan Mahapatra	Attache (PS)
5.	Mr. Jyoti Ranjan Sen	Attache (Admin)
6.	Mr. Satish Kumar Yadav	ACO
7.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Keshavan	Security Assistant